Reviews

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 20, 2015 | | Apollo Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We researched several fence companies before deciding on Florida State Fence. From our first call with the owner to installation and final follow up, we had a wonderful experience. Their pricing was far better than the competition and they were able to get our fence installed very quickly. Do your homework and you will see, Florida State fence is the premier fence company in the Tampa area.

Sep 20, 2014 | | Brandon , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I used Florida State Fence for a new business and was extremely impressed with their professionalism, workmanship and friendly approach! Their owner, Jeremy Bolt was extremely helpful in planning my fencing needs, and gave me a wonderful price.

Aug 20, 2015 | | Apollo Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

awesome fence at a great price. I love the gates as they have an actual lock with key. owner was super friendly and seemed like an overall great guy.

Oct 1, 2015 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Florida State Fence is top notch! I have worked with them on multiple commercial projects as well as my personal residence. The crew over at Florida State Fence are first class and knowledgeable.

Aug 4, 2015 | | Pinellas , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Florida State Fence is the only company to consider when purchasing your fence. Whether it's a small residential job or a large commercial project, They have it all. They are extremely personable, understand all of your needs, and work to ensure your happiness through the entire project. I highly recommend this company for all your fencing needs.

Feb 13, 2015 | | St. Petersburg , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just got my fence replaced by Florida State Fence; they did an exceptional job! They arrived prompt at the time promised, and the staff was very professional. They stayed within my budget and my yard looks great. If your looking for an experienced crew than this is your company.

Jul 14, 2015 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great experience, everything you could expect from a reputable fence company. Their pricing was very competitive but the overall professionalism is what made our decision. Very happy with product and quality of install.

Apr 5, 2015 | | Brandon , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

One of the most professional businesses it have encountered. Great work, great people!

Feb 17, 2017 | | Lakeland , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Estimate was given promptly within a day. Work began next week, there was an error made in the fact that the footage was about 4 ft off. Spoke with Derek who came evaluated the problem, acknowledged the mistake, and it was fixed within a couple of days. Would definitely recommend!

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us Today

Request your free estimate!

Why Choose Us?

  • Installing High Quality Fences for Over 15 Years
  • Fully Insured & Licensed Fence Installers
  • 100% USA Made
  • Manufactured and Fabricated Locally
  • Our Proven Installation is Guaranteed for Years of Durability